College of Natural Sciences Colorado State University Department of Psychology

Contacts

Faculty and Staff

Fax

(970) 491-1032

Graduate Applications Coordinators

Our graduate application coordinators will be happy to answer any questions you may have. Stacie Smith can be contacted at: 970.491.3799 or Stacie.Smith@colostate.edu, or Ginger Lacy-Gill can be contacted at: 970.491.6363 or Ginger.Lacy-Gill@colostate.edu.

Mailing Address

The Department of Psychology
1876 Campus Delivery
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1876

Main Office

(970) 491-6363

Physical Address

Behavioral Sciences Office 201

Building location map

Undergraduate Advising

Call (970) 491-3799 for an appointment!

Advisors:

Heather Matthews – Heather.Matthews@colostate.edu - Behavioral Sciences 201 - (970) 491-0266

Cassidy McLaren – Cassidy.McLaren@colostate.edu – Behavioral Sciences 201 - (970) 491-2298

Vicki Volbrecht – Vicki.Volbrecht@colostate.edu – Behavioral Sciences 201

Coronda Ziegler - Coronda.Ziegler@ColoState.EDU - Behavioral Sciences 201 - (970) 491-2412

Web Administrator

Donna Merwarth - Donna.Merwarth@colostate.edu

Online Psychology Degrees and Courses Support our College by Donation