Go to Colorado State University

Home / Research Projects / Department Contacts

Department Contacts - USDA CRIS forms

If your department is not listed or does not have a contact person, please contact Jan in the CAES Director's Office at 491-7403.

Department
Contact
Phone
E-mail Address
Agricultural Sciences Dr. Lee Sommers, Associate Dean for Research
Agricultural and Resource Economics Denise Davis 1-7307 Denise.Davis@ColoState.Edu
Animal Sciences Melissa Weiss 1-1442 M.Weiss@ColoState.Edu
Bioagricultural Sciences and Pest Management Maggie Hirko 1-1930 Maggie.Hirko@ColoState.Edu
Horticulture and Landscape Architecture Kathi Nietfeld 1-7019 Kathi.Nietfeld@ColoState.Edu
Soil and Crop Science Jeannie Roberts 1-6501 Jeannie.Roberts@ColoState.Edu
Applied Human Sciences Dr. Patricia Kendall, Associate Dean for Research
Design and Merchandising      
Food Science and Human Nutrition      
Health and Exercise Science      
Engineering Dr. Wade Troxell, Associate Dean for Research
Atmospheric Science      
Civil and Environmental Engineering      
Liberal Arts Dr. Stephan Weiler, Associate Dean for Research
Sociology      
Natural Resources Dr. Mark Paschke, Associate Dean for Research
Forest, Rangeland and Watershed Stewardship      
Natural Resource Ecology Lab      
Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences Dr. Torrence Nett, Associate Dean for Research
College Contact Dana Schwartz 1-6229 Dana.Schwartz@ColoState.Edu

Return to top


121 Shepardson Building
Colorado State University
3001 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-3001

College of Agricultural Sciences
Contact Colorado County Extension offices
Contact CSU | Disclaimer | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Statement

phone: (970) 491-5371
fax: (970) 491-4895
e-mail CAES
send web comments
Banner Images: William A. Cotton, Communication Production & Creative Services Updated:   January 29, 2013, 11:46:48 AM