CSU Home Page

UCC Members — 2013-2014

Bradley Goetz, Horticulture & Landscape Architecture — College of Agricultural Sciences

Paul Mallette, Department of Management — College of Business

Patrick Fitzhorn, Mechanical Engineering — College of Engineering

Carole Makela, School of Education* — College of Health and Human Sciences

Nancy Jianakoplos, Economics  — College of Liberal Arts 

Paul Meiman, Forest and Rangeland Stewardship — Warner College of Natural Resources

Steven Strauss, Chemistry — College of Natural Sciences

Howard Ramsdell, Environmental and Radiological Health Sciences — College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences

Michelle Wilde — University Libraries

Andrew Bondi — Graduate Student

To Be Determined — Undergraduate Student

Kathy Pickering — Vice Provost for Undergraduate Affairs, ex officio

H. Thomas Hoehn — Secretary

*Committee Chair

Return to UCC Homepage