VegNet Home Beans Onions
You can contact CSU Specialists directly:

Colorado State University On-line Telephone Book

Colorado State University Home Page

E-mail Us

Dr. Howard Schwartz
Plant Pathologist
(Dry Beans, Onions)
C205 Plant Sciences
Bioagricultural Sciences & Pest Management
1177 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1177
Howard.Schwartz@ColoState.EDU
970-491-6987
Mark McMillan
Plant Pathologist
(Dry Beans, Onions)
C205B Plant Sciences
Bioagricultural Sciences & Pest Management
1177 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1177
Mark.Mcmillan@ColoState.EDU
970-491-7846
Dr. Scott Nissen
Weed Scientist
115 Weed Research Laboratory
Bioagricultural Sciences & Pest Management
1177 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1177
Scott.Nissen@ColoState.EDU
970-491-3489
Dr. Whitney Cranshaw
Entomologist
(Vegetables)
C201 Plant Sciences
Bioagricultural Sciences & Pest Management
1177 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1177
Whitney.Cranshaw@ColoState.EDU
970-491-6781
Dr. Frank Peairs
Entomologist
(Bean, Corn, Wheat)
102 Insectary
Bioagricultural Sciences & Pest Management
1177 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1177
Frank.Peairs@ColoState.EDU
970-491-5945
Dr. Assesfa Gebre-Amlak
Entomologist
(Field Crops)
Colorado State University Extension
Greeley, CO 80631-2049
Assefa.Gebre-Amlak@colostate.edu
970-854-3616
Dr. Ned Tisserat
Plant Diagnostic Clinic
C137 Plant Sciences
Bioagricultural Sciences & Pest Management
1177 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1177
Ned.Tisserat@ColoState.EDU

970-491-6527
Tamla D Blunt
Plant Diagnostic Clinic
E215 Plant Sciences
Bioagricultural Sciences & Pest Management
1177 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1177
Tamla.Blunt@ColoState.EDU

970-491-6950
Dr. Mark Brick
Plant Breeder
(Dry Beans)
C113 Plant Sciences
Department of Soil and Crop Sciences
1170 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1170
Mark.Brick@ColoState.EDU
970-491-6551
Dr. Jerry Johnson
Agronomist
(Field Crops)
C12 Plant Sciences
Department of Soil and Crop Sciences
1170 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1170
Jerry.Johnson@ColoState.EDU
970-491-1454
Dr. Michael Bartolo
Horticulturist
(Vegetables)
Arkansas Valley Research Center
27901 Road 21
Rocky Ford, CO 81067
Michael.Bartolo@ColoState.EDU
719-254-6312
Dr. Allan Andales
Irrigation/Water Science
(Vegetables, Field Crops)
C111 Plant Sciences
Department of Soil and Crop Sciences
1170 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1170
allan.andales@colostate.edu
970-491-6516
Dr. Thad Gourd
(Dry Beans, Onion, Vegetable and Field Crops)
Adams County Extension
9755 Henderson Road
Brighton, CO 80601-8114
thaddeus.gourd@colostate.edu
303-637-8117
Barry Ogg
(Dry Beans)
W201 Plant Sciences
Department of Soil and Crop Sciences
1170 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1170
barry.ogg@colostate.edu
970-491-6354
Bob Hammon
(Entomology)
Mesa Couty Extension
2775 Highway 50
P.O. Box 20,000-5028
Grand Junction, CO 81502-5028
Bob.Hammon@mesacounty.us
970-244-1834
Kris Otto
Plant Pathologist
(Dry Beans, Onions)
E214 Plant Sciences
Bioagricultural Sciences & Pest Management
1177 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1177
Kristen.Otto@ColoState.Edu