Manager

Assistant Manager

Plant Pathologist

Kent P. Sather, MS

Andrew J. Houser, MS

Robert D. Davidson, Ph.D.

kent.sather@colostate.edu

andrew.houser@colostate.edu

robert.davidson@colostate.edu

 

 

 

Disease Lab Supervisor

Tissue Culture Specialist

Field Man

Teresa Almeida

Carolyn Keller

Steve Keller

teresa.almeida@colostate.edu

carolyn.keller@colostate.edu

steve.keller@colostate.edu

 

 

 

Admistrative Asst. II

Accounting Technician III

 

Michelle Leckler

Sharon Yust

 

Michelle.Leckler@colostate.edu

sharon.yust@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

Field Inspection Staff

Lee Archuleta, Russel Braiden, Blake Canty, Mike Creel, Mike Rodriquez, Curt Wilson

 

 

San Luis Valley Research Center

0249 East Rd 9 North

Center, CO 81125

Phone:  (719) 754-3496

Fax:  (719) 754-2619