Tri River Area's Agents and Support Staff


 

Office Locations

Mesa County
2775 US Hwy 50

Department 5028
P.O. Box 20,000

Grand Junction, CO 81502-5001
(970) 244-1834
(970) 244-1700 FAX
E-mail: mesa@coop.ext.colostate.edu

Delta County
525 Dodge Street
Delta, CO 81416
(970) 874-2195
(970) 874-2192 FAX
E-mail: delta@coop.ext.colostate.edu
Montrose & Ouray Counties
1001 N. 2nd
Friendship Hall
Montrose, CO 81401
(970) 249-3935
(970) 249-7876 FAX
E-mail: montrose@coop.ext.colostate.edu

Area Extension Agents

4H and Youth Development

Mesa County
Trent Hollister
trent.hollister@mesacounty.us. Check out Trent's Web Page
Delta County
Jackie Shea
jackie.marquez@colostate.edu

Montrose and Ouray Counties
Brandon Creamer
brandon.creamer@colostate.edu .

 

Entomology/Agronomy

Robert Hammon
Robert.Hammon@colostate.edu. Check out Bob's Web Page

Ron Godin
ron.godin@colostate.edu. Check out Ron's Web Page

Horticulture/Plant Pathology

Postiton Vacant

Area Director, Livestock/Range Management
Doug Dean
doug.dean@colostate.edu.
Consumer and Family Education
Rhonda Follman
Rhonda.Follman@mesacounty.us Check out Rhonda's Web Page

Small Acreage
F. Isaac Munoz
f.isaac.munoz@colostate.edu

Additional Staff Members

Division of Pest Management - Mesa County - Tri River Area Extension

2775 Highway 50
P.O. Box 20,000-5087
Grand Junction, CO
81502-5087
(970) 255-7121

Horticulture Education Specialist

Susan Carter
Susan.Carter@mesacounty.us

County Support Staff:

Mesa County

Lorie Wuebold  
lorie.wuebold@mesacounty.us.
Dolores Trevino  
dolores.trevino@mesacounty.us. Check out Dolores's Web Page

Delta County

Karen Scheele knittler@deltacounty.com

Montrose & Ouray County

Nicole Covington ncovington@montrosecounty.net
Ginny Price gprice@montrosecounty.net

[an error occurred while processing this directive]