Tri River Area's Agents and Support Staff


Office Locations

Mesa County
2775 US Hwy 50
Department 5028
P.O. Box 20,000
Grand Junction, CO 81502-5001
(970) 244-1834
(970) 244-1700 FAX
E-mail: mesa@coop.ext.colostate.edu

Delta County
525 Dodge Street
Delta, CO 81416
(970) 874-2195
(970) 874-2192 FAX
E-mail: delta@coop.ext.colostate.edu
Montrose & Ouray Counties
1001 N. 2nd
Friendship Hall
Montrose, CO 81401
(970) 249-3935
(970) 249-7876 FAX
E-mail: montrose@coop.ext.colostate.edu

Tri River Area Director and Livestock Range Management Agent
Doug Dean
Douglas.dean@colostate.edu

Area Extension Agents
4H and Youth Development

Mesa County
Trent Hollister
trent.hollister@mesacounty.us. Check out Trent's Web Page

Delta County

Jackie Shea
jackie.marquez@colostate.edu

Montrose and Ouray Counties

Brandon Creamer
brandon.creamer@colostate.edu

Nicole Goza
nicole.covington@colostate.edu
Entomology/Agronomy
Robert Hammon
Robert.Hammon@colostate.edu. Check out Bob's Web Page

Ron Godin
ron.godin@colostate.edu. Check out Ron's Web Page
Horticulture/Plant Pathology
Susan Carter
susan.carter@mesacounty.us
Small Acreage
F. Isaac Munoz
f.isaac.munoz@colostate.edu
Additional Staff Members
Division of Pest Management
Mesa County Tri River Area Extension
2775 Highway 50
P.O. Box 20,000-5087
Grand Junction, CO
81502-5087
970) 255-7121

Horticulture Education Specialist
Position Vacant
County Support Staff

Mesa County
Lorie Wuebold  
lorie.wuebold@mesacounty.us
Dolores Trevino  
dolores.trevino@mesacounty.us. Check out Dolores's Web Page

Delta County
Karen Scheele knittler@deltacounty.com

Montrose & Ouray Counties
Stephanie Conely sconely@montrosecounty.net
Ginny Price gprice@montrosecounty.net