REGISTRY OF NMT MEMBERS AND FELLOWS

Listed By State/Country of Residence

NEUROLOGIC MUSIC THERAPISTS UNITED STATES

Alabama

Alaska

Arizona

Arkansas

California

Colorado

Connecticut

Delaware

D.C.

Florida

Georgia

Hawaii

Idaho

Illinois

Indiana

Iowa

Kansas

Kentucky

Louisiana

Maine

Maryland

Massachusetts

Michigan

Minnesota

Mississippi

Missouri

Montana

Nebraska

Nevada

N. Hampshire

New Jersey

New Mexico

New York

North Carolina

North Dakota

Ohio

Oklahoma

Oregon

Pennsylvania

Rhode Island

S. Carolina

South Dakota

Tennessee

Texas

Utah

Vermont

Virginia

Washington

West Virginia

Wisconsin

Wyoming

Unknown

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click here to view Neurologic Music Therapists who reside outside the United States.

Click here to view non-music therapists who are trained in Neurologic Music Therapy.

Alabama

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

RESIDENCE

PHONE #

EMAIL ADDRESS

STATUS

RENEWAL

Return to the top

Arizona

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

RESIDENCE

PHONE #

EMAIL ADDRESS

STATUS

RENEWAL

Christine

Ales

AZ

480-621-8361 ex. 255

alesmtbc@gmail.com

MEMBER

2011

Allison

Anderson

AZ

480-290-8757

Allison.l.anderson@gmail.com

MEMBER

2011

Jenna

Anderson

AZ

-

jenna@brendananderson.com

FELLOW

2012

Alana

Bundock

AZ

 

alanabundock@gmail.com

MEMBER

2011

Anna M.

Clermont

AZ

480-649-1904

aclermont@nmtsa.org

MEMBER

2010

Yvonne

Cordova-Patterson

AZ

 

mozartaziz@msn.com

MEMBER

2011

Bethany

Eriksen

AZ

 

beriksen@nmtsa.org

MEMBER

2012

Carolyn

Estrada

AZ

602-371-0402  

nellhooligan@yahoo.com

FELLOW

2013

Amanda

Ferguson

AZ

602-478-0287

amandalouiseferguson@gmail.net

FELLOW

2011

Sabra

Follis

AZ

479-970-5591

sfollis@nmtsa.org

MEMBER

2011

Erica

Funderburk

AZ

480-285-9275

ericafunderburk@hotmail.com

MEMBER

2010

Michelle

Hardy

AZ

 

mwhardy@gmail.com

FELLOW

2013

Jennifer West

Hempel

AZ

602-368-5509

jhempel@nmtsa.org

FELLOW

2014

Paige

Jacobson

AZ

972-623-7515

paigejacobson@hotmail.com

MEMBER

2010

Bethany

Jones

AZ

 

Bethany.v.jones@gmail.com

FELLOW

2014

Miyoung

Kim

AZ

480-430-9658

April_327@hotmail.com

MEMBER

2011

Hope E.

Kumme

AZ

480-726-6783

hkummemt@hotmail.com

MEMBER

2010

Sunghui

Lee

AZ

480-612-7900

leesunghui@hotmail.com

FELLOW

2011

Darcy L.

Lipscomb

AZ

 

darcylipscomb@gmail.com

MEMBER

2012

Melissa

Lloyd

AZ

 

mlloyd@nmtsa.org

MEMBER

2012

Colleen

Lynch

AZ

402-880-7846

colleenlynch28@googlemail.com

FELLOW

2011

Alicia

Maida

AZ

517-285-9678

maidaali@gmail.com

MEMBER

2010

Sarah

Miller

AZ

480-368-5546

sarahkmiller@qwest.net

FELLOW

2011

Rebecca

Norton

AZ

602-277-8610

rebeccaenorton@gmail.com

FELLOW

2010

Suzanne E.

Oliver

AZ

602-840-6410  

soliver@nmtsa.org

FELLOW

2010

Ryan

Olmstead

AZ

 

elryno@cos.net

MEMBER

2012

Pamela

Ott

AZ

520-488-7391

pott@ucpsa.org

MEMBER

2010

Diane M.

Schmidt

AZ

 

enaidms@gmail.com

MEMBER

2012

Sarah

Studebaker

AZ

602-284-7661

cellomusik2000@yahoo.com

FELLOW

2013

Kim

Tenney

AZ

480-694-7229

kmtnny@yahoo.com

MEMBER

2011

Marc

Wilson

AZ

-

apriliajester@yahoo.com

FELLOW

2012

Jee-Hyun

Yoo

AZ

-

jeeu@hotmail.com

FELLOW

2011

Return to the top

Arkansas

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

RESIDENCE

PHONE #

EMAIL ADDRESS

STATUS

RENEWAL

Return to the top

California

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

RESIDENCE

PHONE #

EMAIL ADDRESS

STATUS

RENEWAL

Roberta (Bobbi)

Adler

CA

714-534-2855

ArnMiraAdler@sbcglobal.net

FELLOW

2011

Ellena

Arden

CA

209-992-6822

Ellena_arden@sbcglobal.net

MEMBER

2011

Marcie

Avalon

CA

510-486-1296

marciemusic@theavalonfamily.com

MEMBER

2012

Bessie J.

Barth

CA

916-849-9708

bessie@surewest.net

MEMBER

2010

Jamie

Blumenthal

CA

707-695-4145

musictherapy@msn.com

MEMBER

2012

Pierre

Brennan

CA

415-706-5843

pierrebrennan@hotmail.com

FELLOW

2015

Vanessa

Ceballos

CA

714-767-0753

moma_nature@yahoo.com

MEMBER

2010

Tian Brenda

Chiang

CA

714-756-1268

Tian.b.chiang@gmail.com

FELLOW

2014

Rebecca A.

Colby

CA

858-829-4198

waterways@san.rr.com

MEMBER

2010

Sara M.

Dudik

CA

805-405-5356

sara@hearthedifference.net

MEMBER

2010

Brittany

Duggan

CA

209-603-5993

brittmoes@yahoo.com

MEMBER

2010

Deirdre

Egan

CA

707-364-5406

drdeardre@yahoo.com

MEMBER

2013

Rachel

Firchau

CA

(916) 799-4371

rachelmusictherapy@yahoo.com.

FELLOW

2012

Rachel

Gant

CA

858/405/9703

rachlane.gant@gmail.com

MEMBER

2011

Peggy

Groves Schaefer

CA

714-466-0117

peggy@metricmusictherapy.com

FELLOW

2011

Julie

Guy

CA

619-299-1411

julie@themusictherapycenter.com

FELLOW

2014

Ned

Hammad

CA

916-736-2936

ajmmad@hotmail.com

MEMBER

2010

Jennifer

Hastings

CA

206-355-0657

musictherapynw@gmail.com

MEMBER

2012

Lisa

Henry

CA

818-606-0717

lisamtbc@aol.com

MEMBER

2010

Anne

Howard

CA

916-475-5216

anne@annemusic

MEMBER

2013

Feilin

Hsiao

CA

 

feilinhsiao@gmail.com

MEMBER

2012

Katie A.

Hutchens

CA

248-417-7146

khutchensmtbc@hotmail.com

FELLOW

2014

T. Theresa

Jackson

CA

 

T_luvsjazz@yahoo.com

MEMBER

2011

Laura C.

Jensen Norberg

CA

510-538-5584

lcjensen1@gmail.com

FELLOW

2015

Jey Eunyong

Jung

CA

 

jeyjang@gmail.com

MEMBER

2012

Daisaku

Kamahara

CA

760-485-8134

kdaisaku@hotmail.com

MEMBER

2010

Tomiko

Kano

CA

213-952-6263

tamicuuu@hotmail.com

MEMBER

2012

Phillip

Lim

CA

619-818-3571

pianoinstructor@gmail.com

MEMBER

2011

Victoria

Lowrie

CA

805-550-9484

harmonyinhealth@gmail.com

FELLOW

2012

Veronica

May

CA

970-420-6973

Veronmay@gmail.com

MEMBER

2011

Tara

McConnell

CA

916-996-1589

Tara.mmts@gmail.com

MEMBER

2012

Christine

McKee-Deelo

CA

818-692-5073

cm@mckeemusictherapy.com

MEMBER

2010

Bahareh

Moghtadaei

CA

310-437-3630

baharehmt@gmail.com

MEMBER

2013

Amit

Mohan

CA

858-678-7000

mohan.amit@scrippshealth.org

MEMBER

2010

Melody

Nelson

CA

209-754-1567

melodysmusic@gmail.com

MEMBER

2010

Angela

Neve

CA

619-299-1411

angela@themusictherapycenter.com

FELLOW

2014

Nozomi

Nishino

CA

714-235-1637

nozomikey_21@hotmail.com

MEMBER

2010

Nathalia M.

Palis

CA

661-537-5008

morethanmusica@gmail.com

MEMBER

2011

Cynthia K.

Perry

CA

805-446-1106

jockette00@aol.com

MEMBER

2010

Sarah H.

Quinney

CA

916-632-8663

squinne32@yahoo.com

MEMBER

2010

Barbara

Reuer, Ph.D.

CA

866-800-0197

breuer@musicworxofcalifornia.com

FELLOW

2011

Cathy

Rivera

CA

831-915-7260

rivera.cathy@gmail.com

FELLOW

2013

Juliana

Rocha

CA/Brazil

818-288-8618

Juliana.rocha.mtbc@gmail.com

MEMBER

2011

Sachin Raj

Sabhlok

CA

714-865-9002

rajrasamusic@gmail.com

MEMBER

2010

Nobu

Shiraishi

CA

979-665-7420

nobu_rock@hotmail.com

MEMBER

2012

Karen

Skipper

CA

949-496-1756

kmsmusic@cox.net

FELLOW

2011

Cami

Smith

CA

480-242-6720

cami@rhythmicminds.com

MEMBER

2013

Carmen

Steele-Abundez

CA

209-608-0135

carmensteele@sbcglobal.net

FELLOW

2010

Lisa

Taylor

CA

949-735-5983

taylormusictherapy@yahoo.com

FELLOW

2011

Melody

Tolmie

CA

209-482-4470

melody@musictherapywithmelody.org

MEMBER

2011

Yuriko

Urushibata

CA

559-786-3361

yurimusic@yahoo.com

FELLOW

2014

Aben

Vincent

CA

916-307-2891

Aben916@hotmail.com

MEMBER

2012

Ian

Wilkerson

CA

707-480-7658

ianwilkerson@hotmail.com

MEMBER

2012

Jason

Wright

CA

 

jasonmusictherapy@gmail.com

MEMBER

2013

Return to the top

Colorado

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

RESIDENCE

PHONE #

EMAIL ADDRESS

STATUS

RENEWAL

Kahle

Atherton

CO

 

Atherton.kahle@gmail.com

MEMBER

2012

Jenny

Authier

CO

 

Jenny_melville@hotmail.com

MEMBER

2011

Nikki

Belshe

CO

936-355-6477

nikkibelshe@gmail.com

MEMBER

2011

Natalie

Burningham

CO

 

Ineedfreshair@gmail.com

MEMBER

2012

Yu-Chieh

Chang

CO

 

Crystalchang89@yahoo.com.tw

MEMBER

2011

Ming-Ling

Chen

CO

248-719-4075

alicechenn@yahoo.com

MEMBER

2012

Bill

Davis, Ph.D.

CO

970-491-588

william.davis@lamar.colostate.edu

FACULTY

 

Casey

Ehresman

CO

970-420-7227

caseyviolist@colostate.edu

MEMBER

2011

Rainer

Franke

CO

728-837-6763

rainerfranke@risecounseling.com

MEMBER

2013

Susan

Frey

CO

303-995-5634

smhall56@yahoo.com

MEMBER

2010

Faith

Halverson-Ramos

CO

303-521-2791

faith@soundwellmusictherapy.com

MEMBER

2013

Yoshiko

Hayakawa

CO

 

yashi@simla.colostate.edu

MEMBER

2011

Ana

Hepp

CO

303-956-9628

anajacobsen@comcast.net

MEMBER

2010

Maureen

Hopkins

CO

970-231-5456

Maureenahopkins@aol.com

MEMBER

2013

Pamela Sue

Jackson

CO

719-431-3549

movedbymusic@yahoo.com

MEMBER

2010

Sekyung

Jang

CO

970-372-8498

sokojo@hotmail.com

MEMBER

2010

Sarah B.

Johnson

CO

970-267-9367

sbj@pvhs.org

FACULTY

 

Brandon

Judge

CO

406-249-6515

brandonjudge@yahoo.com

MEMBER

2011

Mary M.

Koopman

CO

605-261-9946

marymarie81@hotmail.com

MEMBER

2010

Carolyn N.

Kuban

CO

303-499-0229  

kubanks@qwest.net

FELLOW

2010

Blythe

LaGasse

CO

-

blythe@summitmusictherapy.com

FELLOW

FACULTY

Meredith

Lager

CO

303-359-0645

mklager@hotmail.com

MEMBER

2010

Teesha M.

Lane

CO

303-875-5942

teelane@simla.colostate.edu

MEMBER

2010

Kristin

Lindaman

CO

402-672-0625

kristinpete@gmail.com

MEMBER

2011

Audrey E.

Lyons

CO

720-221-4620

audreyelyons@gmail.com

FELLOW

2014

Crystal

Malinkski

CO

 

Crickle22@hotmail.com

MEMBER

2012

Lindsay

Marsh

CO

970-372-7198

serenityhereandnow@gmail.com

MEMBER

2011

Krystle

Middlemiss

CO

970-217-2704

ksmiddlemiss@hotmail.com

MEMBER

2010

Jennifer

Morgan

CO

970-214-8554

-

FELLOW

2012

Beth

Mosko

CO

 

bethmosko@yahoo.com

MEMBER

2011

Andrew

Neary

CO

970-217-8285

neary@hawaii.edu

MEMBER

2011

Lynne Marie

Oliver

CO

 

lynneymtbc@gmail.com

MEMBER

2012

Deborah L.

Palmer

CO

970-290-5097

deborah_schug@yahoo.com

FELLOW

2013

Karen

Parsell

CO

 

Karen.parsell@gmail.com

MEMBER

2012

Joanne

Rasmussen

CO

210-563-3102

J_rasmussen@live.com

MEMBER

2012

Karen

Richard

CO

303-810-5781

krichardmtbc@hotmail.com

FELLOW

2013

Rachel

Salemi

CO

 

Rachel.salemi@colostate.edu

MEMBER

2012

Lori

Sanders

CO

303-263-5734

lraesanders@msn.com

FELLOW

2012

Camille

Schell

CO

 

Camille@metromusictherapy.com

MEMBER

2011

Yvonne

Schwartz

CO

704-904-0303

yvonne@rockymntmusictherapy.com

MEMBER

2013

Kimberly

Sena Moore

CO

970-988-5326

kimberly@neurosong.com

FELLOW

2011

Lindsey A.

Shoemaker

CO

 

lshoemaker@abhomes.org

MEMBER

2012

Lauren

Sletta

CO

 

lsletta@rams.colostate.edu

MEMBER

2012

Megan

Stiefken

CO

-

mderven@hotmail.com

MEMBER

2007

Carrie

Strauss

CO

-

carrie2779@yahoo.com

MEMBER

2007

Pei-yi

Tai

CO

 

Rosemary_stella@yahoo.com.tn

MEMBER

2011

Corene P.

Thaut

CO

970-495-8429

churt@lamar.colostate.edu

FACULTY

 

Michael H.

Thaut, Ph.D.

CO

970-491-7384

mthaut@lamar.colostate.edu

FACULTY

 

Sarah

Thompson

CO

-

sarah@rrmusictherapy.com

FELLOW

2014

Michael

Timmons

CO

 

Michael.timmons@stanfordalumni.org

MEMBER

2011

Aileen

Voyles

CO

970-690-8453

aileen@neurosong.com

MEMBER

2012

Nicole

Wilshusen

CO

970-218-9791

nicole.wilshusen@colostate.edu

FELLOW

2013

Return to the top

Connecticut

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

RESIDENCE

PHONE #

EMAIL ADDRESS

STATUS

RENEWAL

Rebekah

Carroll

CT

860-914-3971

bekah.carroll@gmail.com

MEMBER

2013

April

Fausch Cullum

CT

(319) 331-8106

Aprilmae9@yahoo.com

MEMBER

2011

Return to the top

Delaware

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

RESIDENCE

PHONE #

EMAIL ADDRESS

STATUS

RENEWAL

Cindy

Robertson

DE

302-454-1081

Roberstsonc3@christina.k12.de.us

MEMBER

2013

Return to the top

Florida

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

RESIDENCE

PHONE #

EMAIL ADDRESS

STATUS

RENEWAL

Sorim

Choi

FL

305-721-5905

sorim912@gmail.com

MEMBER

2013

Michelle

Erfurt

FL

614-832-8664

michelleerfurt@yahoo.com

MEMBER

2011

Miriam

Hillmer

FL

 

Miriam.Hillmer@tmh.org

MEMBER

2012

Eunju

Jeong

FL

786-486-7922

jeong_mtherapy@hotmail.com

MEMBER

2013

June

Katagiri

FL

850-491-6638

katjune@comcast.net

MEMBER

2010

Teresa Lynn

Lesiuk

FL

305-284-3650

tlesiuk@miami.edu

MEMBER

2010

Jillian E.

Mehler

FL

305-528-5836

jil33cheer@aol.com

MEMBER

2010

Yani

Rubio

FL

305-228-6422

ytrubio@yahoo.com

FELLOW

2011

Elizabeth

Stockton

FL

305-575-3295

elizabeth.stockton@va.gov

MEMBER

2013

Julie C.

Tatro

FL

727-504-1927

Jctatro.mtbc@gmail.com

MEMBER

2012

Erin

Todd

FL

727-398-6661 x5884

Erin.todd@va.gov

MEMBER

2012

Return to the top

Georgia

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

RESIDENCE

PHONE #

EMAIL ADDRESS

STATUS

RENEWAL

Danielle

Cheek

GA

 

dQT26@yahoo.com

MEMBER

2012

Elizabeth H.

Collier

GA

404-785-2386

beth@bethcollier.net

FELLOW

2011

Elizabeth

Hampshire

GA

678-560-6560

beth@mtsofga.com

FELLOW

2011

Cori

Snyder

GA

404-785-2654

Cori.snyder@choa.org

MEMBER

2012

Return to the top

Idaho

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

RESIDENCE

PHONE #

EMAIL ADDRESS

STATUS

RENEWAL

Return to the top

Illinois

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

RESIDENCE

PHONE #

EMAIL ADDRESS

STATUS

RENEWAL

Janece

Albers

IL

 

janecealbers@yahoo.com

MEMBER

2011

Susan

Bock

IL

309-671-1920

susanb310@comcast.net

MEMBER

2010

Ye-Chun

Chien

IL

 

chienyechun@hotmail.com

MEMBER

2012

Hana

Dehtiar

IL

651-428-5260

Hanalulu33@aim.com

MEMBER

2012

Rebecca

Froman

IL

847-924-9185

Rebeccafroman@comcast.net

MEMBER

2011

Kimberly

Goetz

IL

773-880-6977

kgoetz@childrensmemorial.org

MEMBER

2011

Bridget

Landers

IL

773-469-4634

bridge5127@aol.com

FELLOW

2013

Jennifer

Merth

IL

815-866-4924

imts94@comcast.net

FELLOW

2013

Yayoi

Nakai

IL

847-924-3280

yayoinakai@hotmail.com

FELLOW

2013

Meredith

Powers

IL

773-525-5126

mpowers@atc-gsi.org

FELLOW

2015

Regan

Thompson

IL

 

regan@ctxservices.com

MEMBER

2011

Christine

Wholey

IL

815-979-3194

cripe21085@aol.com

MEMBER

2011

Return to the top

Indiana

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

RESIDENCE

PHONE #

EMAIL ADDRESS

STATUS

RENEWAL

Reginald

Converse

IN

260-426-3722

regconverse@aol.com

MEMBER

2011

Jennifer A.

Ferrara

IN

219-808-8892

djferrara@sbcglobal.net

MEMBER

2010

Jonni

Fogerty

IN

 

Jonni_fogerty@yahoo.com

MEMBER

2011

Stephanie A.

Harris

IN

219-309-0919

stephmt528@comcast.net

MEMBER

2010

Sarah A.

Jurisa

IN

317-655-3827

sarah.jurisa@wishard.edu

MEMBER

2010

Mikiko

Kanemitsu

IN

 

mkanemitsu@hotmail.com

MEMBER

2013

Lindsey

Oldham

IN

317-813-1795

Loldham@opgrowth.com

MEMBER

2012

Joan

Pappas

IN

765-287-1664

jhpappas@bsu.edu

MEMBER

2010

Gayle

Sampson

IN

574-233-8736  

sampsonGE@aol.com

FELLOW

2012

Janice

Schreibman

IN

317-962-1686

jschreibman@clarian.org

FELLOW

2010

Return to the top

Iowa

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

RESIDENCE

PHONE #

EMAIL ADDRESS

STATUS

RENEWAL

Kirsten

Nelson

IA

319-643-4116

tknelson@lcom.net

MEMBER

2010

Marjorie

O'Konski

IA

319-352-8401

marj.okonski@wartburg.edu

FELLOW

2010

Stephen

Orsborn

IA

319-483-4118

sorsborn@waverlyhealthcenter.org

MEMBER

2013

Shelly

Peterson

IA

515-494-4618

mtinharmony@hotmail.com

FELLOW

2011

Lucy

Schipper

IA

319-268-0401

lucykurylo@hotmail.com

MEMBER

2010

Lindsey A.

Stradt

IA

970-219-9198

lastradt@gmail.com

MEMBER

2010

Hsiang-Ling

Yu

IA

816-838-8048

hsianglingyu@gmail.com

MEMBER

2012

Return to the top

Kansas

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

RESIDENCE

PHONE #

EMAIL ADDRESS

STATUS

RENEWAL

Gary

Johnson

KS

785-350-3111 x. 3068

Gary.Johnson2@med.va.gov

FELLOW

2012

Sung Shim

Kim

KS

 

Iaal00@hotmail.com

MEMBER

2011

Elizabeth

Losson

KS

816-261-8966

eightyeightkeymt@yahoo.com

MEMBER

2010

Jennifer

Martello

KS

785-841-5012

jaja@sunflower.com

FELLOW

2011

Noriko

Nakamura

KS

913-744-1265

ksmomusictherapy@gmail.com

MEMBER

2012

Yu-Hsiang

Peng

KS

913-486-0413

yuhsiang.peng@gmail.com

MEMBER

2010

Haruna

Yamada

KS

785-230-6974

yamadaharuna@hotmail.com

MEMBER

2010

Eunmi

Yoon

KS

 

eunmi@ku.edu

MEMBER

2011

Return to the top

Kentucky

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

RESIDENCE

PHONE #

EMAIL ADDRESS

STATUS

RENEWAL

Emily

Bailey

KY

970-988-1631

ebaileymt@gmail.com

MEMBER

2010

Shannon L.

Bowles

KY

502-852-0746

ShannonLB07@gmail.com

MEMBER

2012

Patricia

Guobis

KY

 

patguobis@yahoo.com

MEMBER

2011

Barbara

Wheeler, Ph.D.

KY

502-852-2316

barbara.wheeler@louisville.edu

FELLOW

2013

Return to the top

Louisiana

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

RESIDENCE

PHONE #

EMAIL ADDRESS

STATUS

RENEWAL

Suzanne M.

Denu

LA

504-737-0451

sdenu@chnola.org

FELLOW

2014

Return to the top

Maryland

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

RESIDENCE

PHONE #

EMAIL ADDRESS

STATUS

RENEWAL

Terel

Jackson

MD

410-746-5980

rxmusique@yahoo.com

MEMBER

2010